Matches

Date Kick Off Team Venue Result Match Report
Sat 31 Jul 14:00 Maine Road Away 1-1 (D) Read Here
Wed 04 Aug -
Barnton (POSTPONED)
Away - -
Sat 07 Aug 14:00 Wythenshawe Amateurs Away 2-2 (D) Read Here
Sat 14 Aug 14:00 Alsager Town Away 0-3 (W) Read Here
Wed 18 Aug -
Cheadle Town (POSTPONED)
Away - -
Sat 21 Aug 14:00 Cheadle Heath Nomads Away 2-2 (D) Read Here
Sat 28 Aug 15:00 West Didsbury & Chorlton Away 3-0 (L) Read Here
Mon 30 Aug 14:00 Abbey Hey Away 3-2 (L) Read Here
Sat 04 Sep 14:00 Cammell Laird 1907 Away 1-6 (W) Read Here
Sat 18 Sep 14:30 Stockport Town Away
Sat 25 Sep TBC Avro FC (FA Vase 2nd Qualifying Round) Away
Tue 28 Sep 19:45 New Mills Away
Sat 02 Oct 14:00 Ellesmere Rangers Away
Sat 09 Oct 14:00 Eccleshall Away
Wed 13 Oct 19:45 Barnton Away
Sat 16 Oct TBC Abbey Hulton United Home
Sat 23 Oct TBC St Martins Away
Wed 27 Oct TBC Cheadle Town Away
Sat 30 Oct TBC Brocton Home
Sat 06 Nov TBC Stafford Town Home
Sat 13 Nov TBC Rocester Home