Matches

Sat 31 Jul 14:00 Maine Road A 1-1 Match Report
Sat 07 Aug 14:00 Wythenshawe Amateurs A 2-2 Match Report
Sat 14 Aug 14:00 Alsager Town A 0-3 Match Report
Sat 21 Aug 14:00 Cheadle Heath Nomads A 2-2 Match Report
Sat 28 Aug 15:00 West Didsbury & Chorlton A 3-0 Match Report
Mon 30 Aug 14:00 Abbey Hey A 3-2 Match Report
Sat 04 Sep 14:00 Cammell Laird 1907 A 1-6 Match Report
Sat 18 Sep 14:30 Stockport Town A 2-3 Match Report
Sat 25 Sep 14:00 Avro FC (FA Vase 2nd Qualifying Round) A 1-3 Match Report
Tue 28 Sep 19:45 New Mills A 2-2 Match Report
Sat 02 Oct 15:00 Ellesmere Rangers A 2-3 Match Report
Sat 09 Oct 15:00 Eccleshall A 0-4 Match Report
Wed 13 Oct 19:45 Barnton A 1-6 Match Report
Sat 16 Oct 14:00 Abbey Hulton United A 3-8 Match Report
Sat 23 Oct 15:30 Billingham Synthonia (FA Vase 1st Round) A
Wed 27 Oct 19:45 Cheadle Town A
Sat 30 Oct 18:30 Brocton H
Tue 02 Nov 20:00 St Martins A
Sat 06 Nov 18:30 Stafford Town H
Tue 09 Nov 19:45 Sandbach United A
Sat 13 Nov 18:30 Rocester H
Sat 20 Nov 18:30 Maine Road H
Sat 27 Nov 18:30 New Mills H
Sat 04 Dec 18:30 Alsager Town H
Sat 11 Dec 15:00 Rocester A
Sat 18 Dec 18:30 Sandbach United H
Sat 08 Jan 18:30 Wythenshawe Amateurs H
Sat 15 Jan 18:30 Ellesmere Rangers H
Sat 22 Jan 18:30 Cheadle Town H
Sat 29 Jan 18:30 Barnton H
Sat 05 Feb 15:00 Brocton A
Sat 12 Feb 18:30 Cammell Laird 1907 H
Sat 19 Feb 15:00 Stafford Town A
Sat 26 Feb 18:30 West Didsbury & Chorlton H
Sat 05 Mar 18:30 Cheadle Heath Nomads H
Sat 12 Mar 18:30 Abbey Hey H
Sat 19 Mar 18:30 St Martins H
Sat 26 Mar 18:30 Stockport Town H
Sat 02 Apr 18:30 Abbey Hulton H
TBC 18:30 Eccleshall H