FC Isle of Man crest

22/23 Playing Squad Announced

Ahead of our first game in the NWCFL Premier Division vs Lower Breck tomorrow, Manager Chris Bass has named his squad for 22/23.

It is a strong looking initial 28 man squad, consisting of a mixture of youth and experience. Karl Clark, Jamie Corlett and Ronan McDonnell who joined the squad mid-season last campaign are now firmly in place with forward Shaun Kelly representing the only new face for 22/23 at this stage.

James Rice, Dean Kearns, Matt Quirk

Ryan Burns, Sam Caine, Chris Cannell, Karl Clark, Jamie Corlett, Jacob Crook, Ash Higginbotham, Alex Maitland, Sean Quaye

Sam Baines, Chris Bass Jnr, Sid Batty, Jack Camarda, Lee Gale, Charlie Higgins, Ronan McDonnell, Jack McVey, Adam Mealin, Dan Simpson, Michael Williams, Ste Whitley

Furo Davies, Sean Doyle, Shaun Kelly, Luke Murray

View full squad

Get your tickets for FC Isle of Man vs Lower Breck now to secure your place in the Bowl for what’s set to be an exciting opening encounter!