FC Isle of Man crest


Following last weekend’s dramatic win over Avro at the Bowl, Ravens fans are being treated to an absolute blockbuster of a game this weekend vs the famous name of Bury AFC.

Once again Paul Jones is able to name a relatively consistent squad, with only three changes from Saturday’s match.

Matt Quirk is unavailable so Ben Wilkinson will continue in goal following his substitute appearance a week ago.

Youngster Tiernan Garvey is also back in contention, as is Jacob Crook who will be keen to terrorise more opposition fullbacks.

Kick off is 6pm and you can get your tickets from TicketCo.

Matchday squad:
Sam Baines, Ryan Burns, Chris Cannell, Karl Clark, Jacob Crook, Sean Doyle, Tiernan Garvey, Charlie Higgins, Frank Jones, Alex Maitland, Ronan McDonnell, Jack McVey, Tom Shimmin, Ste Whitley, Ben Wilkinson, Michael Williams