FC Isle of Man crest


The Ravens are straight back in action following the midweek game away to Squires Gate, with yet another big home fixture against Irlam FC this Saturday.

The matchday squad itself is almost identical to Wednesday, with only Morgan Naylor swapping out for Furo Davies.

It cannot be underestimated how important it would be to get some points on the board in this fixture, so we would love to see as many fans down at the Bowl supporting the lads vociferously.

Kick off is the usual 18:00 – get your tickets from TicketCo.

Matchday Squad
Ben Wilkinson, Ryan Burns, Karl Clark, Jacob Crook, Alex Maitland, Eoghain Sherrard, Tiernan Garvey, Charlie Higgins, Frank Jones, Ronan McDonnell, Jack McVey, Kyle Watson, Ste Whitley, Michael Williams, Furo Davies, Dean Leece