FC Isle of Man crest

SQUAD NEWS: Kendal Town (H)

The Ravens are looking to bounce back after Monday’s disappointing defeat in injury time to Burscough.

Up next is Kendal Town who have won four of their previous six games.

For one of the first times in FC Isle of Man history manager Paul Jones has selected the same squad as the previous match day.

This is the first game of our 10 Game Passes. Buy your 10 Game Pass or Match Ticket from Ticket Co.

We are back to are usual kick off time of 18:00.

Matchday Squad:

James Rice, Karl Clark, Jamie Corlett, Jacob Crook, Alex Maitland, Morgan Naylor, Tom Shimmin, Sam Baines, Charlie Higgins, Frank Jones, Ronan McDonnell, Jack McVey, Kyle Watson, Ste Whitley, Tom Creer & Furo Davies